Faculties - AravaliEducation
page-template-default,page,page-id-2643,bridge-core-2.2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-21.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-199


Department of Electrical Engg. Faculty List

S. No. Faculty Name Designation
1 Dr. Bheru Das Vairagi Professor & HOD
2 Mr. Harish Kumar Rawal Associate Professor
3 Mr. Nitesh Agrawal Associate Professor
4 Ms. Ritu Kumari Sharma Associate Professor
5 Mr. Gopal Krishan Sharma Associate Professor
6 Mrs. Anshul Jain Assistant Professor
7 Mr. Bahadur Singh Kitawat Assistant Professor
8 Ms. Bhumika Shrimali Assistant Professor
9 Ms. Chandra Veer Ranawat Assistant Professor
10 Mrs. Himani Paliwal Assistant Professor
11 Ms. Lokpriya Kumawat Assistant Professor
12 Mr. Naitik Pandya Assistant Professor
13 Ms. Sunita Mali Assistant Professor
14 Ms. Suresh Meghwal Assistant Professor
15 Ms. Umesh Agarwal Assistant Professor
16 Mrs. Usha Sharma Assistant Professor

Contact Us

      I authorize Aravali Engineering College to contact me. This will override registry on DND / NDNC