Faculties - AravaliEducation
page-template-default,page,page-id-2646,bridge-core-2.2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-21.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-199


Civil Engg. Faculty List

S. No. Faculty Name Designation
1 Dr. B. S. Singhvi Professor and Head
2 Mr. Sachin Sharma Associate Professor
3 Dr. Anju Sharma Professor
4 Mr. Neeraj Kumar Nagda Associate Professor
5 Mr. Anshul Vyas Assistant Professor
6 Mr. Devendra Ameta Assistant Professor
7 Mr. Hardik Vashishtha Assistant Professor
8 Mr. Imran Khan Assistant Professor
9 Mr. Lokesh Meena Assistant Professor
10 Mr. Mahendra Kumawat Assistant Professor
11 Mr. Milan Surana Assistant Professor
12 Mr. Mukesh Rebari Assistant Professor
13 Mr. Ravi Goutam Assistant Professor

Contact Us

      I authorize Aravali Engineering College to contact me. This will override registry on DND / NDNC