Faculties - AravaliEducation
page-template-default,page,page-id-2647,bridge-core-2.2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-21.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-199


Department of Basic Science Faculty List

S. No. Faculty Name Designation
1 Mrs. Nisha Chittora Assistant Professor & Incharge
2 Dr. Chandra Kant Sharma Professor
3 Dr. Lalit Kumar Pipliwal Professor
4 Mrs. Bhumika Joshi Assistant Professor
5 Mrs. Deepika Babel Assistant Professor
6 Mr. Lalit Kumar Prajapat Assistant Professor
7 Mrs. Sharma Surbhi Sunilbhai Assistant Professor
8 Ms. Surbhi Majmudar Assistant Professor

Contact Us

      I authorize Aravali Engineering College to contact me. This will override registry on DND / NDNC