## **IQAC** Committee

Aravali Institute of Technical Studies, Udaipur has reconstituted Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) to develop a quality system for conscious, consistent and catalytic programmed action to improve academic and administrative performance of the college. Internal Quality Assurance Cell Comprising the following member.

## Academic Year 2020 – 21

Dr. Hemant Dhabhai - IQAC Chairman

Mr. Amit Agarwal - Management Representative

Sachin Sharma - IQAC Coordinator

Mr. Aabhas Mathur - IQAC Coordinator

Ms. Sangeeta Sharma - Member

Dr. Jitendra Singh Chouhan - Member

Dr. Bheru Das Vairagi – Member

Mr. Gaurav Purohit – Member

Mr. Sandeep Bordia – Member

Ms. Manisha Joshi – Member

Ms. Abha Jain – Member

Dr. Lalit Pipliwal – Member

Mr. Ravi Goutam - Member

Mr. Manoj Joshi – Industrialist Member