www.aravalieducation.org

Approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India, New Delhi Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University, Kota & B.T.E.R., Jodhpur (Raj.) An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Engineering College



Date: 05.02.2021

No. AITS/Office Order/2020-21/1931

OFFICE ORDER

Anti-Ragging Committee of following members is constituted for the session 2020-21 to strictly observe that no such activity occurs in the college campus. Moreover, the committee members will also look after the complaints received, if any outside the campus also.

No.	Name	Designation	Detail
A	1. Mrs. Sangeeta Sharma	Dean Academics (Engineering)	Proctor
В	Department of Mechanical Engineerings		
	1. Mr. Gourav Purohit	Mechanical Engineering	Incharge
	2. Mr. Mukesh Ganchi	Mechanical Engineering	Member
С	Department of Computer Science & Engineering		
	1. Mr. Jitendra Singh Chouhan	Computer Engineering	Incharge
	2. Mr. Sandeep Bordia	Computer Engineering	Member
D	Department of Electrical Engineering		
	1. Dr. Bheru Das Varigi	Electrical Engineering	Incharge
	2. Mr. Usha Sharma	Electrical Engineering	Member
Е	Department of Electronics & Comm. Engineering		
	1. Mr. Aabhas Mathur	Electronics & Comm. Engineering	Incharge
	2. Ms. Bhavika Soni	Electronics & Comm. Engineering	Member
F	Department of Civil Engineering		
	1. Mr. Sachin Sharma	Civil Engineering	Incharge
	2. Mr. Ravi Gautam	Civil Engineering	Member
G	Basic Science		
	1. Mr. Aabhas Mathur	Basic Science	Incharge
	2. Mrs. Nisha Chittora	Basic Science	Member
Н	Canteen & Hostel		
	1. Mr. Pramod Choudhary	Canteen & Hostel	Incharge
	2. Mr. Rahul Mali	Canteen & Hostel	Member
	3. Mrs. Sangeeta Sharma	Girls Hostel	Member
I	Security		
	1. Mr. Baktawar Singh	Security Incharge	Incharge

All the students are required to report to above mentioned persons regarding any type of indiscipline activity in the college.

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary, Aroma Education Society
- 2. All notice boards
- 3. Concern Person





